top of page
Search
  • Serena Haines

I Saw You Today

Updated: Feb 2, 2020



I saw you today. From afar. You didn’t know I was there. I tried not to look but that ass! Fuck me!

That body!

Those eyes!

I looked. I stared. And then…


You saw me. Alone and drifting off to a place in my imagination where I find pleasure. You knew as soon as you saw me what I was thinking. How my legs were trembling and my tits were swelling.

I noticed you looking at me and blushed. You grinned. That was all I needed. My pussy woke up and started beating rhythmically with my heartbeat. You sat facing me across a busy room, strong and solid. My breath quickened.

Very quickly I knew what we were doing. You know how my head works. You bit your lip and touched your hair…….my juices start building. I know what you're thinking. I know you can see through me. You can see what I’m feeling and you delight in the torture.


Your legs open a little as you shift in your chair…..I’m on your thigh now. Kissing your neck and grinding into you. Slowly and patiently. My tits pressed into you and my hands holding on to your neck.


I find your mouth and suck a little. Gently. Just a little lick of your lips and tongue. I am in no rush. I get you today.


Running my hand down your chest I find your buttons and one by one they come undone until I have your burning skin at my fingertips. I’m wet now. Soaking wet and you haven’t even touched me yet. I can feel my pussy slide effortlessly over your leg through my panties.

You’re not giving in one inch. Fuck you love this don’t you? Killing me with silence. Driving me crazy with your power, your stillness.


I want you now. It’s hot. Your breath is hot and heavy and I know you want me. I slide off your leg to the floor. Your cock is swollen and throbbing. I can feel you through your jeans. I breath heavily between your legs. Hot breath through your jeans and feel you stiffen even more shifting in your chair. I’m dripping now. My tits brush your legs as I kiss your stomach and I know I will cum at your first touch.


I want you in my throat. I start to unbuckle your belt but I’m stopped. Dead in my tracks. One hand gripping my hair the other on my throat. “Get up” I hear. I follow command. I am firmly but gently laid back on to the table next to you. With one swift motion like the pro you are, my pants are down, my hands are pinned and your mouth is about to show me what I’ve been missing.

Your hot tongue licks me slowly from bottom to top lingering but never reaching my throbbing clit. A low groan escapes your throat and I feel the deep vibration between my legs.

Your hands firmly hold my wrists in place by my thighs. With every hot breath over my clit I feel electricity shoot through my body. Then you find my spot. That spot you like to hold onto. Sucking my clit your tongue finds it’s way under the hood and I’m brought to a place of burning heat so quickly.


As I start to cum you’ve released one wrist and I feel your finger welcomed inside my pussy. Very meticulously you pulse my G-spot with complete control and knowledge of my body. No rush.


I build and build as you suck and finger me.


Release! An explosion of juice covers us both and I hear you release your moan onto my body. You rub and clean me up, devouring my juice and massaging my pussy and legs as I come down.


My eyes closed, I lie back completely full and exhausted. You gently remove your fingers from my throbbing swollen pussy and taste your final results.


I feel your lips on mine and your tongue warm and sweet. We share my taste and I open my eyes………………..I see you across the room. Sitting strong, you know where I went. You know me. With one last glance you rise and walk away. I see the smirk in your eyes and the heavy breath on your chest and I know you went there too.


Until next time.

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page