top of page
Search
  • Serena Haines

That's My Girl



It was almost over before you came close enough.


You had been sitting so patiently in the corner behind him as I rode his cock slow and deep.


Every time he sucked on my tits my head fell backward in pure pleasure, I could see your eyes twinkle with pride.


He held me tight around my waist as we sat folded into one another. His hands expertly explored my body and neck. Caressing my hair and face, full of love and devotion.


My chest was red and swollen, heaving with breath as we rocked together building and building.


And you sat in the corner. Strong. Proud. Patient….you were so proud. Every now and then, unable to contain your pleasure, I would see a small grin on your face and you would just shake your head slowly telling me “you are worth everything” with your eyes.


I was almost at my breaking point. You had me promise I wouldn’t cum but I was almost there. I was nervous and excited.


And then you moved. Slowly. Calculated. Not rushed. In complete control.


I watched you take your shirt off….he sucked my nipples like I was his lifeline…..You opened your pants and I saw your cock. That almost did me in and you saw it.


Walking toward me you are smiling and so happy with me…...he grabs my hips and ass squeezing my juicy flesh as he drives his cock deep into my pussy hitting all the right places every single time……


You stand over his shoulder ignoring his groans almost like he isn’t there. As I look up at you I feel your hand on my cheek and you lean down and kiss me softly. “You’ve been such a good girl today” …...I cum a little hearing your words and having you so close.


I feel your hand at the back of my head grabbing my hair firmly and holding me in place. You gently lay your cock to my lips and trace my open mouth with the tip.


“You deserve this baby...I’m so proud of you”


Your cock enters my mouth….I am still full with his cock rocking, writhing and feeling his mouth on my tits and chest, his hands are now squeezing my hips so tightly it hurts the perfect amount.


I take you all the way in. Feel you at the back of my throat. Craving you like I am being fed for the first time in days. My life.


Gentle and so deep you fuck my face. My hair held tight. His cock is throbbing inside of me now. I know what’s happening.


“That’s my girl….that’s my girl” your voice was so slow and sensual.


I felt you grow in my mouth. He grew in my pussy and I couldn’t control it any longer


With one final long slow thrust in my throat I heard you groan my name and felt the heat build in my body. I felt my pussy explode all over his lap and you explode in my mouth. Deep in the back of my throat. Holding me so tight. I felt him explode in my pussy with a guttural groan...primal.


I was a mess, spent, exhausted and exalted.


You took my head in your hands and kissed me gently all over my face. My eyes, forehead and lips.


“That will be enough” you said to him and helped me off his lap. He walked away and you lay me down to rest.


I felt you stroke my hair and face as I drifted off to rest. “I am so proud of you” was the last thing I heard before I curled into your body and slept wrapped tightly in your arms. Protected property and properly used.


115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page