top of page
Search
  • Serena Haines

Standing At The Bar

Updated: Jun 7, 2020



I was looking forward to a night just for me. A good scotch, some music and atmosphere. I wore my most casual clothes and glasses. I was enjoying my drink and lovely conversation with my favourite bartender when I felt his hand reach for me from behind. Without hesitation his skilled hand slid so gently over my right shoulder and around my neck enveloping every inch with his paw. My head tilted back slightly on command and with an exhale I felt that beautiful surrender coming It was gentle yet affirming. He was here. I was to be on my best behaviour. “Baby I’ve been feening for you all day. I knew I’d find you here” With my head leaned back on his chest I felt his breath in my hair and deep inhale before he walked away. This was a 4second exchange and it changed the trajectory of my night…….. I tried to ignore how thick the air became and how thick my pussy was becoming. My heart quickened and I had a hard time concentrating on the lovely bartender, who had witnessed our exchange but ever so politely pretended nothing was happening. I knew he was with friends and I knew he was watching me. I decided to see how far this would go tonight. It wasn’t our night. He wasn’t supposed to be here. I walked over to his table and stood there silently. He looked at me like he didn’t know me, sat back, crossed his arms and waited. Patiently staring at me. I couldn’t do it. Not with everyone there. I turned and walked away. I grabbed my coat and turned to leave when I heard “we’ll take two of what she’s drinking…….” ”Sit down!” I sat and made a smart comment about how he thinks he has me wrapped. Typical me, being a brat. Then he gave me that look. I smirked and let out a small laugh. Then he stood and stepped toward me. I took a deep breath. He was serious. He took another step closer gently pushing my back into the bar behind me. I let out an exhale and felt my pussy tighten. He leaned in devastatingly slow. “You want to be a brat tonight huh? Do not fuck with me little one” I couldn’t help it. The smirk on my face turned into a grin. I tried to hide it but it was too late. He grabbed my throat with one hand and the back of my head with the other “It’s sad how little control over yourself you have when I’m here. We will have to work on that won’t we?” A muffled “mmhmm” was all I could manage while his mouth found mine and the heat of his tongue penetrated my lips. He backed away slightly but still so close. I heard “Sit. Behave. I’m almost ready for you”........ I knew I had overstepped by going to his table like that. I knew what was coming wasn’t going to be soft. It was going to be a message. Loud and clear…..and I couldn’t stop smiling. He kept me waiting. Not once did he look my way. Not once did he even acknowledge me. The evening went on as per usual for him, laughing and drinking with friends….only I knew. I knew he wasn’t letting himself go. I knew it was a show. I knew he was keeping himself steady and ready with a clear head. Once the last person said goodbye He handed me his long jacket and I was given my orders. “Go to the ladies room and remove your pants and panties. Now” I did as I was told and put his jacket on. I sat at the bar next to him, my bare ass rubbing against his jacket. I could smell him on his coat. He turned to face me and I felt his hand on the inside of my knee. I opened my legs just a little on command. I could feel the heat from my pussy and how wet I was becoming. He stood up and came close to my side, his hand on my thigh and his breath on my ear. “Open up little one. But not a sound. Understand?” I nodded and opened my legs enough to feel his hand slide up and cup my pussy. I let out a tiny moan. “You thought you’d make me want you tonight, didn’t you? But look at you. All you did was make yourself throb for me.” I felt his fingers explore me until he penetrated and found my spot immediately. I shuttered as I came right there. Silently. Looking straight ahead. His thumb found my clit and he worked my pussy slowly and methodically pausing when my breath got heavy. “What a mess you are right now. You can’t even hold it together can you?” I was trying. So hard. A small tear ran down my cheek as I tried to hold in the exquisite pleasure rippling through my cunt and up through my body. I felt his hand leave me and wipe away the tear on my face. “Don’t ever test me again. I hate leaving you like this” Without his jacket, without a word he walked away and left me there throbbing and wet, half naked at the bar. …...and all I could do was smile, looking forward to the next time. I waved to the bartender for another drink but conversation was over. I couldn’t find words. He knew why. He slid me a drink and a grin and left me to simmer in the glow of what just happened.

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page