top of page
Search
  • Serena Haines

The Moment It Hit Me



A little intimidated, more intrigued. I don’t get thrown off my game often. I am calculated and controlled. I know the game. I wrote the script..it never fails…..but with her it was different.

The night I saw her I was taking care of other business.

I was meeting Him at a cozy restaurant. He wanted my undivided attention. I was instructed to take control and show him “what a little bitch he really was”.

This was a job. He was powerful….and he had desires only I could fill. He had requests only I could manage. To take him to a completely submissive place. A place he was never given permission to go day to day. I would own him. There were evenings when all I had to do was speak and he would be instantly at my feet. This was our time. This was our arrangement.

“Can I get you a drink to start?” I heard in a sweet and confident voice

I always order for Him. We love the way a server will look at us when I place the double order.

“Two scotch please. Neat. Ice on the side” I said. I looked up to politely smile. In an instant I knew this wasn’t over.

She was gazing intently into my eyes with a sly grin on her face. “My pleasure”, she said without breaking eye contact before walking away.

It was a brief exchange but at that moment something happened. I found my breath had become heavy and my clit gave me that little tingle of approval.

This was different. This wasn’t what I was used to. I don’t react. I’m in control.

Our drinks came and with the first sip of warmth I was back in the game. He was particularly bratty this evening. Throwing sarcasm and threats my way. Enticing me with every word to punish him the way I saw fit. He loved it. I loved it.

For as long as we have been in this arrangement it never gets old. He relishes my punishments as much as I do giving them. Hearing his groans deepen with every bite. Watching his skin change from a golden tan to a warm glowing red after every strike. He is safe with me and I take care of my belongings.

After another drink I excuse myself to freshen up. It’s almost “go time” and I feel like we won’t make it back to his place before I want to dive in.

I rounded the corner to the ladies’ room and there she was, standing there like she knew I was coming.

“He’s fun,” she said with twinkle in her eye.

I nodded. My body was shaking and then I felt it. The undeniable throb under my skirt.

She stared at me for a moment. Then like slow motion I felt the energy thicken. She took one step toward me. Just enough that with an outstretched hand she reached and grazed my erect nipple through my shirt.

“That was fun too” she said, smirking and holding my gaze.

Again, I nodded. Speechless. I could feel the heat rising from between my thighs into my face.

She grazed my other nipple so gently. So confidently.

She placed herself between me and the ladies room door and backed her way in slowly. It was like a rope was tied to my clit. I followed her in. The door closed and I heard the click of the lock.

She was so close to me. I felt her chest against mine. Her hands on either side of my head as I was pressed against the door.

I was pinned. My knees were shaking. This is not the side of the game I’m used to playing. My head wanted to think but there was no time.

The first flick of her tongue on my lips was hot. Her lips were soft and full.

It didn’t take long to warm up.

With one long exhale I found the rhythm. My tongue was exploring her mouth, her lips and her neck. Her hands were cupping my tits and flicking my nipples expertly.

We didn’t have much time. I knew we wouldn’t need much.

She backed off and looked at me. I knew what was coming.

Slowly she brought me to my knees in front of her. Gently she pulled my hair back, tilted my head back and whispered the only two words I needed to hear.

“Good girl”.

That was it. I was a mess. Juice dripping down my thighs. I reached between my legs and wet my fingers, pulled her panties to one side and soaked her with my cum.

Her clit was awake and throbbing. Her pussy was hot and so sweet. With one hand on the door and one hand in my hair she opened up for me and I leaned in.

I sucked her clit and heard her moan. I sucked harder. Not fast. Hard and slow and deliberate. She was grinding into my face and giving me room to enter her. I slid one finger into her gorgeous pussy. She was swollen and open. Ready.

With every suck I gave her a pulse, pulling her into my mouth every time. I could feel her clit about to explode and her cum dripping down my palm and wrist.

I was aching and throbbing, trying hard to squeeze my legs together for some relief

I looked up only to see her intently watching me work. She looked pleased….and in control.

One final grind on my face brought her over the top. I lost my breath as she took her pleasure from my mouth and tongue. I felt a slow thick warm release on my hand. Her breath slowed and the grip on my hair let go.

Still on my knees, breathless I kissed her pussy sweetly one last time. She helped me to my feet and licked and kissed my face clean.

“Your date is waiting” she said, one hand cupping my pussy, the other teasingly playing with her own nipple.

“I have to go,” I said.

“I know”, she said. “You’ll be back”.

She pulled away and walked out the door.

I made my way back to the table.

“Are you ok?, he said when I sat down.

I was flushed and wet and confused and thrilled all at the same time.

“Of course”, I said and gave him a smile. It was time for him now.

“We should come back here next time. I like it here”, he said.

I couldn’t agree more, I thought to myself.


100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page